logo

 

banner

 

1234567

 

 

 

Members
Operators
Out of State

Aerial Guidance Solutions
Aero Turbine Parts Inc.
Agopti
AgriData
AgriSmart Info Systems
Ag-Nav Inc.
Agrasyst
AgSync
Alligare
Ascend Ag Inc.
ASI Jet Sales, LLC
BASF
Bayer Crop Science
Cascade Aircraft Conversions
CD Aviation Services
Chem-Man by DataSmart
Covington Aircraft Engines
Crop Production Services
Dow AgroSciences
DuPont Crop Protection
Dynanav Systems Inc.
Farm Air Inc
First Security Bank
Gallagher Aviation Insurance
GE Aviation
Helena Chemical Co.
Insero
Insurance Management Group
Jet A USA
Kugler Company
Maxwell Aircraft Service
Mid-Continent Aircraft Corp.
Mint Turbines
NorthStar Aviation Insurance
Old Republic Aerospace
Pickett Equipment Co.
Powerlift Hydraulic Doors
Pratt & Whitney Canada
PropWorks PropellerSystems
Queen Bee Air Specialties
Riggin Flight Service
Roehrich Financial Services
Rosen's Inc.
Roy Neal Insurance Agency
Sky Tractor LLC
Star-Flex-Jane Pitlick
Syngenta
Thrush Aircraft
Tracmap
Transland & CP Products
Turbines Inc.
Weber Aviation Insurance
West Central
Wilbur Ellis
Winfield United
Wings Insurance

 

WE ASK YOU TO SUPPORT THESE GENEROUS COMPANIES WHO JOIN SDAA AS MEMBERS, EXHIBIT AT THE TRI-STATE CONVENTION AND HELP SPONSOR THE TRI-STATE CONVENTION! WE APPRECIATE ALL YOU DO!

 

 

Associates

 

 

Craig Bair
NCFE Hilltop Aerial
1531 425th Ave N
Clark, SD 57225
(605) 532-3462
cbair@ncfe.coop

Mike Bollweg
NCFE Custom Air, LLC
PO Box 3
Harrold, SD 57536
(605) 875-3375
Mbollweg@ncfe.coop

Lex Burghduff
Burghduff Aviation
13199 Welch Fire Place
Ludlow, SD 57755
(605) 641-4555

Dale Den Besten
Tri-State Aerial
1010 N Riverview Road
Canton, SD 57103
(605) 321-7267
denbestenav@gmail.com

Patrick Falencik
Evergreen Aviation
PO Box 610
Winner, SD 57850
(605) 842-5678
pfalencik@hotmail.com

Brady Fast
Fast Ag Air
PO Box 13
Lake Norden, SD 57248
(605) 461-1823
sdagrinaut@gmail.com

Ryan Furman
Dakota Ag Services
PO Box 87
Britton, SD 57430
(605) 448-2264
rkfurman@venturecomm.net

Ryan Gengerke
Hard Deck Aviation
1020 6th Ave SE Box #187
Aberdeen, SD 57402
(605) 622-0895
Cell: (281) 979-3348
ryan@harddeckaviation.com

Brian Gradert
Crop Dusters, LLC
610 E. 31st Street
Yankton, SD 57078
(712) 228-2419
cropdusters@live.com

Lauren Greenhoff
Leading Edge Aerial Spraying, LLC
201 Prospect Ave
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
(605) 428-5037
(605) 321-7372
laureng@siouxvalley.net

Richard Hall
Firefly Spraying, LLC
42508 Maxwell Rd.
Scotland, SD 57059
(605) 583-4233
(605) 660-2206
lazyrm@gwtc.net

Jed Hansen
Hangar 8 Spray Service, LLC
120 1st Ave. East
Clark, SD 57225
(605) 233-1411
Hangar8@hotmail.com

Mike Harmon
Mike Harmon Aviation LLC
14815 370th Ave
Mansfield, SD 57460
(605) 380-0497 harmonaviation@yahoo.com

Bryan Hauschild
Otter Aviation Inc
23672 Diversion Dr.
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
(320) 760-6474
agcatdriver@regan.com

Perry Hofer
Doland Aerial Spraying
17870 406th Ave
Doland, SD 57436
(605) 635-6474
(605) 354-1066
plh@nvc.net

Dusten Hrabe
Hrabe Flying Service
101 Airport Rd.
Chamberlain, SD 57325
(605) 680-9435
dusten141@gmail.com

Preston Johnson
Ascend Ag Inc.
PO Box 413
Wall, SD 57790
(605) 279-3808
pj@gwtc.net

Jake (Duane) Kraft
Air Kraft Spraying, Inc.
PO Box 71
Timber Lake, SD 57565
(605) 865-3500
jake@tlsd.us

Heath Kretschmar
NCFE Air Huron, LLC
110 15th St. NW
PO Box 1296
Huron, SD 57350
(605) 352-7327
hkretschmar@ncfe.coop

Doug Kroeplin
Kroeplin Air, LLC
PO Box 301
Highmore, SD 57345
(605) 852-2030

Carrol D. Langeland
Hutchinson Ag Service
29047 US Hwy 81
Menno, SD 57045
605-387-5417
cglang1951@hotmail.com

Randell Losse
Husky Spray Service
38705 159th Street
Mellette, SD 57461
(417) 683-9099
(605) 228-6665
randelllosse@yahoo.com

Jim Lutter
Valley Spraying Service
23534 SD Hwy 45
Gann Valley, SD 57341
(605) 293-3262
jim.lut@hotmail.com

Dean Mehlhaff
Tri County Ag Service Inc.
PO Box 394
Ipswich, SD 57451
(605) 426-6670
tcas@valleytel.net

James & Daniel Mettler
Mettler Aerial Inc
PO Box 325
Menno SD 57045
605-387-5513

Jeff Muhlenkort
Sun Aviation
30231 471st Ave
Beresford, SD 57004
(605) 253-2808
jmuhlenkort@gmail.com

Gary Myers
Myers Flying Service, LLP
17365 Holabird Grade
Onida, SD 57564
(605) 852-2944
(605) 870-1340
gkmyers@venturecomm.net

John Otte
Dakota AirCare
39481 298th St.
Wagner, SD 57380
(605) 384-5858
(605) 491-0470
dakotaaircare@hcinet.net

Dale Patterson
Cedar Butte Air, Inc.
18521 228 St.
Wall, SD 57790
(605) 279-2955
(605) 441-7295
jolee@gwtc.net

Warren Raguse
Warren Ag Aviation
307 Summet St.
Flandreau, SD 57028
(701) 541-0102
wwraguse@yahoo.com

Christian Remiche
Buffalo Ridge Airspray
15024 482nd Ave
Milbank, SD 57252
(605) 924-6891
creimche@icloud.com

Morris Riggin
Riggin Flight Service
1600 Aviation Dr.
Madison, SD 57042
(605) 256-9774
riggin-flight-service@gmail.com

Todd Schindler
Agri-Air Inc.
PO Box 285
Chamberlain, SD 57325
(605) 734-5881
Pilots@agriair.net

Wade Schultz
Wilbur Ellis
1605 Colorado Ave. N
Huron, SD 57350
(605) 352-5718
wschultz@wilburellis.com

Jason Schuman
Central Ag LLC
860 E 1st Street
Corsica, SD 57328
(605) 680-9911
jsschubox@yahoo.com

Dustin Smith
Smith Spraying
30328 248th Street
Presho, SD 57568
605-895-2623
airrancher@kennebectelephone.com

Michael Smith
Smith Aerial Spraying
48214 224 St.
Flandreau, SD 57028
(605) 864-1505
smithspraying@hotmail.com

Marcus Suhn
Suhn Air LLC
5104 S Culbert Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
(605) 870-2158
marcus@suhnair.com

Dan Valburg
Valburg Aerial Spraying Inc.
27656 SD HWY 44
White River, SD
(605) 259-3134
agflyer602@gwtc.net

Richard Wenzel
R & R Spraying Inc
240 161st Street
Garretson, SD 57030
(507) 597-2020
(605) 941-9779
rewflying4u@yahoo.com

Randy Yost
Randy's Spray Service
25522 US Hwy 14/34
Hayes, SD 57537
605-567-3640
605-280-6014
yost@gwtc.net



 

 

 


 




 

 








 

 

Joe Baker
Ascend Ag
12399 Big Horn Road
Whitewood, SD 57793
(609) 499-8956
joebaker955jb@gmail.com

John Barber
Brett's Spray Service
29639 Lakeview Place
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 220-2660
jcbpilot@gmail.com

Terry Barber
Brett's Spray Service, Inc.
PO Box 131
Onida, SD 57564
(605) 258-2743
brettsspray@mncomm.com

Michael Bryan
Kroeplin Air LLC
PO Box 301
Highmore, SD 57345

Lonnie Burnham
617 Alta Vista Ct.
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-769-1207
lburnham454n@hotmail.com

Leland Cain
Cain Aero
623 W 2nd Ave
Miller, SD 57362

Marion W. Dick
NCFE Hilltop Aerial
1531 425th Ave N
Clark, SD 57225
(308) 379-4409
dickee74@yahoo.com

Donald Diehl
Central Custom Ag Aviation 2325 S Air Service Road
Garden City, KS 67846
(620) 260-6920 ddiehl@wbsnet.org

Linda Ehrenfelt
Randy's Spray Service
106 W Elizabeth
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 224-1666
iceflyco@aol.com

Leon Fussell
400 Roses Creek Road
Broxton, GA 31519
(912) 381-2893
ljfussell@gmail.com

Jim Georgenson
Jim Georgenson Aerial Spraying
45385 287th St.
Hurley, SD 57036
(605) 366-5474
jg45385@gmail.com

Kameron Gradert
Crop Dusters, LLC
610 E. 31st Street
Yankton, SD 57078
(712) 898-3160
cropdusters@live.com

Tim Grayson
Wilbur Ellis Air, LLC
1605 Colorado Ave NW
Huron, SD 57350
(605) 352-5718

Hunter Hallock
Hard Deck Aviation
1020 6th Ave #187
Aberdeen, SD 57402
(321) 890-2584
Hunterhallock@gmail.com

Ben Halstenson
Wilbur Ellis Air, LLC
1605 Colorado Ave NW
Huron, SD 57350
(605) 352-5718

Douglas Hansen
Hilltop Aerial Inc
16526 433rd Ave
Garden City, SD 57236
Cell: (605) 233-0307
hilltopaerial@yahoo.com

Darrell Hillestad
Air Kraft Spraying, Inc.
PO Box 1703
Aberdeen, SD 57402
(605) 865-3500
metromerlin@aol.com

Mikel Hofer
Doland Aerial Spraying
17860 406 Ave
Doland, SD 57436
(605) 635-6474
Cell: (605) 450-0329
hofer_sd@hotmail.com

Jeremy Hoffman
Air Kraft Spraying, Inc.
32151 138th Street
Bowdle, SD 57428
(605) 281-1231
Jeremy@birddownlodge.com

Joe Hoverson
Wilbur Ellis Air LLC
1605 Colorado Ave NW
Huron, SD 57350
(605) 352-5718

Kurt Jantzen
Brett's Spray Service
PO Box 512
Onida SD 57564
620-353-8926 drbarbecue@yahoo.com

Tanner Kraft
Air Kraft Spraying, Inc.
PO Box 322
Timber Lake, SD 57565
(605) 865-3500

Tyrone Kraft
Air Kraft Spraying, Inc.
PO Box 322
Timber Lake, SD 57565
(605) 865-3500
tyguy46@hotmail.com

Greg Krech
Wilbur Ellis Air, LLC
1605 Colorado Ave NW
Huron, SD 57350
(605) 352-5718

Jonathon Liebelt
PO Box 2124
Aberdeen, SD 57401
(605) 530-1295
xlmotors@gmail.com

Kenneth Lillehaug
Doug Kroeplin Farms, LLC
PO Box 301
Highmore, SD 57345
(605) 852-2030

Nich Matthews
Wilbur Ellis Air, LLC.
1605 Colorado Ave NW
Huron, SD 57350

Don McDaniel
Air Kraft Spraying, Inc.
PO Box 57
Lantry, SD 57636
(605) 365-7315
djkjmcdaniel@yahoo.com

Robert Mott
Air Kraft Spraying, Inc.
PO Box 908
Mobridge, SD 57601
(605) 865-3500
mottaerial@westriver.com

Terry Mundell
17857 E 4 Road
Rosston, OK 73855
(580) 533-4331
mundell@ucom.net

John O'Connell
MJ Aviation/Aurora Coop
24028 405th Ave
Letcher, SD 57359
(605) 248-2314
mjaviation@santel.net

Doug Potts
Wilbur Ellis Air LLC
1605 Colorado Ave. NW
Huron, SD 57350

Dan Ramsdell
205 13th Ave S.
Faulkton, SD 57438
(605) 290-5930
danandval@nrctv.com

Eric Schmidt
Kroeplin Air LLC
PO Box 301
Highmore, SD 57345

Rob Sherer
Brett's Spray Service Inc
21314 Strawberry Hill Lane
Deadwood, SD 57732
(605) 222-0559
rs600gt@gmail.com

Paul Soulek
Ascend Ag Inc.
PO Box 699
Spearfish, SD 57783
(605) 578-3123
(605) 645-7632
heartlandaerial@hotmail.com

Luke Steier
Blue Earth Aviation
7575 Hwy 169
Blue Earth, MN 56013
(507) 525-3064
steierl@hotmail.com

Thomas Swanson
34864 251st Street
Pukwana, SD 57370
(605) 680-0530
Swanson.thomas87@gmail.com

Scott Thompson
Fast Ag Air dba
Thompson Farm Air
PO Box 26
Estelline SD 57234
605-690-1005 agflyboy@yahoo.com

Dillion Walz
Kroeplin Air LLC
PO Box 301
Highmore, SD 57345

Isaac Wilde
Wilde Air Service LLC
Volga, SD 57071
(605) 860-8692
wildeairservice@gmail.com

Kasey Wipf
Air Kraft Spraying
2018 13th Ave SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Kasey.wipf@icloud.com
605-281-9808

Richard Wipf
PO Box 554
Highmore, SD 57345
rwipf@venturecomm.net

Brandon Yost
Randy's Spray Service
16845 416th Ave.
Raymond, SD 57258
(605) 520-6718
bcyost@hotmail.com

John B. Yost
Randy's Spray Service
16845 416th Ave
Raymond, SD 57258
(605) 520-2815
yostavia@itc.tel.com

 

 







 

Jake Eide
Wilbur Ellis
1605 Colorado Ave NW
Huron, SD 57350

Ross Kraft
Air Kraft Spraying, Inc.
PO Box 71
Timber Lake, SD 57565

Steve & Laurie Robbennolt
SMR Farms
16762 305th Ave.
Gettysburg, SD 57442

Jim & Arleen Schick
J&A Enterprises
PO Box 416
Miller, SD 57362
(605) 853-2497
aerospray21@mncomm.com

Dan Seurer
Buffalo Ridge Airspray
15024 482nd Ave.
Milbank, SD 57252

Jenna Suhn
Suhn Air LLC
5104 S. Culbert Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Jim Wilson
46855 200th Street
Bruce, SD 57220
(605) 693-3754

Jerold Zerfoss
PO Box 197
Wessington SD 57381-1097
(605) 458-2478 jmz@venturecomm.net



 

Sinesio Amboni
3060 N. Lazy Eight Ct.
STE 2 PMB 389
Wasilla, AK 99654
(907) 347-8129
sambonijr@gmail.com

Paul Anderson
PO Box 11
Canby, MN 56220
507-223-7929
507-530-2483
aass5040@fca-net.com

Darrin Pluhar
Plu's Flying Service
PO Box 133
Ekalala, MT 59324
406-232-6853
pluflying@mcn.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allied Industry Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pilots